Monday, December 17, 2018

Rehearsal and Performance Dates

Spring Term 2019

Jan     4th11th18th, 25th
Feb    1st8th, 15th, 
Mar    1st,  8th, 15th, 22nd28th
Apr     5th

No rehearsal Feb 22nd
Friday 8th March - Rehearsal in St Mary's Church, 7.30pm
Saturday 9th March - Concert, St Mary's Thatcham 

Summer Term 2019
Apr    26th
May    3rd,  10th, 17th, 24th, 31st
Jun    7th, 14th, 21st28th
Jul     5th,  12th, 19th

Saturday 4th May - Whitchurch Fete
Sunday 9th June - Newbury Bandstand
Saturday 13th July - Englefield Flower Show
Friday 19th July - Band on the Rec

Autumn Term 2019
Aug    30th,  First Rehearsal
Saturday 28th September - Concert, St Mary's Thatcham
Friday 13th December - Beenham Christmas Concert

Monday, December 3, 2018

Christmas Concert

Friday 14th December, 7.30pm

Beenham School Hall

Join us for a free concert of Carols and traditional Christmas music, mulled wine and mince pies.

A collection will be taken for charity. This year we are supporting
Us in a Bus  a not-for-profit charity organisation that offer opportunities for people with profound learning disabilities and complex needs.
                        http://usinabus.org.uk/

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Post Concert / Too early for Christmas Dinner







 Lovely evening at The Six Bells in Beenham.












We raffled a beautiful pom pom wreath made by Daisy Hodgson and raised £100 for Cancer Relief.